Bob Cheevers


We’re All Naked

Where to Buy

DBM StoreiTunesAmazonCD BabyEMusicMy Texas Music

Track Listing

  1. Once In a Lifetime Ride
  2. Help Me With My Heart
  3. We Are All Naked
  4. Memories I’ll Keep
  5. The Living Proof
  6. All I Want From Memphis
  7. My Beautiful Suzannah
  8. Blue Delta Dawn
  9. Before You
  10. When the Leaves Turn Gold
  11. That Was Eli
  12. Every Moment Is a Miracle
  13. That’s What I Do
  14. That Evening and Forever

Originally conceived as a guitar/vocal record for the UK fans, this group of songs features “the naked truth” about life and love around the turn of the century. It’s the most personal and honest of Bob’s CDs to date.