Bob Cheevers


The Stories I Write

Where to Buy

DBM StoreiTunesAmazonCD Baby My Texas Music

Track Listing

  1. Delta Gold
  2. Watermelon Jim
  3. The Stories I Write
  4. Le Le Bleue La Pearle
  5. That’s What I’ll Do Tomorrow
  6. Blue Moon Cafe
  7. The Bottom Line
  8. Put On My Love
  9. Rose Hips
  10. Heroes
  11. Hold Me
  12. Old Soul

“I don’t know if these stories are true, but they happened to me.” Spending 30 weeks on the Gavin Americana chart, it climbed to #14.