Bob Cheevers


Texas to Tennessee

Where to Buy

DBM StoreiTunesAmazonCD BabyEMusicMy Texas Music

Track Listing

  1. Drivin’ That Mercury
  2. Rag and Bone Man
  3. Me and Dan and the Spoonman
  4. Pearls Of Ivy Road
  5. The Soul of Savannah
  6. Texas To Tennessee
  7. Jesse Lee Kincade
  8. I Need To Slow Down
  9. Free Now
  10. Down Home Back Woods Hillbilly Fool
  11. Under the Bayou Moon
  12. Memphis ‘Til Monday
  13. Girl In Amarillo

“My first CD was Gettysburg To Gracelandfeaturing characters who lived along the Mississippi Delta. This collection of songs has more of the same in addition to some songs with characters from the old West. What we have here is a musical road paved with tales about people, places and things from Texas To Tennessee. And as I’ve said before…I don’t know if these stories are true, but they happened to me.”